Minimal

24Mar09

Once again, I am seing I would opt for a minimal style for Fall, of course I won’t forget the key acessories that I have already told in the last post. I need to buy a trench-coat from the next season and definitelly boots!!!

I think the trench-coat, is an essential piece to display in my Fall-Winter closet, and I said that because not only of Burberry, but in my opinion this kind of coats are chic, clean and minimal and maybe make you fell more confident, certantly you won’t be wet because of the rain…

Boots, cardigans, and grey/dark pants, represent another key pieces for the rainy days of 2009…I guess I am going to prepare my next season collection right now!

No Responses Yet to “Minimal”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

